Team

Tim Dahmen

Tim Dahmen
DFKI GmbH
Email: Tim.Dahmen@dfki.de
https://graphics.cg.uni-saarland.de/tim-dahmen/

Lukas Marsalek

Lukas Marsalek
Eyen SE
Email: lukas.marsalek@eyen.se
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukasmarsalek

Patrick Trampert

Patrick Trampert
DFKI GmbH
Email: Patrick.Trampert@dfki.de, ptrampert@googlemail.com
http://www.bioinf.uni-sb.de/people/patrick-trampert-m-sc.html

Sviatoslav Bogachev

Sviat Bogachev
Saarland University
Email: Sviatoslav.Bogachev@dfki.de
http://www.dfki.de/web/research/asr/staff-directory/base_view?uid=svbo01

 

FORMER MEMBERS of TEAM

Beata Turoňová

Beata Turonova
Saarland University, Max-Planck Institute for Informatics
Email:  turonova@cs.uni-saarland.de
https://graphics.cg.uni-saarland.de/en/beata-turonova/

Nico Marniok

Niko Marniok
Saarland University
Email: Nico.Marniok@dfki.de
http://www.dfki.de/web/forschung/asr/mitarbeiter/base_view?uid=nima02